Sofa Sessions at Joe’s Bar 20100709

Evenings like this are like a particle accelerator to every bit of my body. I’m buzzing. I can’t really describe it, but it’s wonderful. Probably the best I can do is to hand over to Ms Sam: her song, Planet Sized is stuck in my head at the moment, and gives a wonderful impression of the delight that is making it hard for me to hold all my atoms together. Wayward Breed, Ken Burke, Wasp Summer and Eric Eckhart. If you have to relocate to Berlin to hear them, it will be worth it. Look out for more. For now, bask in their respective MySpace glories, and to all you exquisitely beautiful audience members, please come again and spread the word widely. Heartfelt live music is the stuff from which beautiful lives are woven.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 99 other followers

