Gig Ahoy!

After last night’s delight of Eric Eckhart‘s album launch (fabulous musicks and an honour to be amongst it), my appetite for a spot of performance is well regenerated.  Although the temptation to run off and join the circus is strong, I shall content myself with a wonderful substitute: I’ll be performing a few poems – perhaps with a little magical musical accompaniment – at PhoneyIsland on Saturday evening, the 20th of March.  As I’ve mentioned before, these shows have been consistently amazing so far, and I’m very much looking forward to it.  For details, scroll down to my earlier post, or wander over to my Events page.

In the meantime, and for those not in Berlin, I highly recommend a visit to Eric’s electric website, where you can hear previews of the album, see video clips and order the electric album for your very own.  Great darts.

Leave a Reply

